Weather in Santa Rosa (Updated 19 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    98 °F

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From SE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    98 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Rosa

      • 23 May, Tue 98 / 59 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 96 / 60 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 96 / 59 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 87 / 52 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 77 / 49 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 72 / 48 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 52 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 88 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 94 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments